Le Mas Des Alizes

Le Mas Des Alizes

Le Mas Des Alizes

Le Mas Des Alizes

Le Mas Des Alizes

Le Mas Des Alizes

Le Mas Des Alizes

Le Mas Des Alizes

Le Mas Des Alizes

Le Mas Des Alizes

Le Mas Des Alizes

Le Mas Des Alizes

Le Mas Des Alizes

Le Mas Des Alizes

La Rivière du Loup

La Rivière du Loup

La Cote d'Azur

La Cote d'Azur

La Cote d'Azur

La Cote d'Azur

Completely renovated in 2020 by its new owners, Le Mas des Alizés offers all the comforts and amenities for a pleasant and relaxing stay. This former monastery will charm you with its architecture and surprising history. In spring, the Iris Alizés flowers bloom in abundance and give their name to the B&B.

 

Located 12 km from Nice Côte-d'Azur International Airport and the beaches of the coast, our Bed & Breakfast overlooks the banks of the Loup in the small village of La Colle sur Loup. About five minutes away and not to be missed, are the fabulous exhibitions of the Maeght Foundation and the famous medieval village of St Paul de VenceLe Mas des Alizés is ideally located near the cities and famed beaches of Cannes, Monaco, Nice, Antibes and Cagnes sur mer, all of which border the French Riviera.

 

Corinne welcomes you to her guesthouse and ensures your comfort. Her warm welcome will make your stay unforgettable.  

Reservation

Le Mas des Alizés.jpg

We propose the rental of our bedrooms and apartment per night or per week. However, Le Mas des Alizés can be rented in its entirety for special events and family reunions. For this option, please contact us. 

Breakfast

Enjoy breakfast each morning on the patio or beside the pool.  Corinne bakes her famous homemade pastries, fresh croissants daily. Fresh seasonal fruits are available to customize your breakfast

Things to do

The B&B faces a natural park, crossed by the Rivière du Loup.It is an ideal location for nature lovers to be immersed in a variety of outdoor 

activities. There are countless of museums, exhibitions and festivals that take place all year round.

Le Mas Des Alizes

Le Mas Des Alizes

Le Mas Des Alizes

Le Mas Des Alizes

Le Mas Des Alizes

Le Mas Des Alizes

Le Mas Des Alizes

Le Mas Des Alizes

Le Mas Des Alizes

Le Mas Des Alizes

Le Mas Des Alizes

Le Mas Des Alizes

Le Mas Des Alizes

Le Mas Des Alizes

La Rivière du Loup

La Rivière du Loup

La Cote d'Azur

La Cote d'Azur

La Cote d'Azur

La Cote d'Azur

Entièrement rénové en 2020 par ses nouveaux acquéreurs, Le Mas des Alizés, vous offre le confort et le bien-être de chambres d'hôtes pour un séjour agréable et relaxant. Ancien monastère, vous serez sous le charme de son architecture et de son histoire surprenante. Au printemps, ses Iris Alizés y fleurissent en abondance et c’est ainsi qu’elles donneront leur nom au mas. 

 

A 12 Km de l’Aéroport International Nice Côte-d’Azur et des plages du littoral, nos chambres d’hôtes se situent au bord des rives du Loup dans le petit village de La Colle sur Loup. A 5mn du mas et à ne surtout pas manquer, la Fondation Maeght et ses fabuleuses expositions ainsi que le célèbre village médiéval de St Paul de Vence ! Le Mas des Alizés est idéalement situé à proximité des villes et plages de Cannes, Monaco, Nice, Antibes et de Cagnes sur mer, qui bordent la Côte d'Azur

 

Attachée au détail, Corinne vous souhaite la bienvenue dans sa maison d’hôtes et s’assure de votre confort. Heureuse de vous faire déguster ses petits déjeuners incontournables, son accueil chaleureux vous réserve un séjour inoubliable.

Reservation

Le Mas des Alizés.jpg

Nous proposons la location de nos chambres à la nuit ou à la semaine. Cependant Le Mas des Alizés peut également être loué dans son intégralité pour des évènements ponctuels

Petit Déjeuner

Corinne vous propose ses fameuses pâtisseries maison, ses viennoiseries fraiches, des fruits et  jus de fruits en abondance servis dans le patio ou autour de la piscine

Activités

Les amoureux de la nature apprécieront la proximité immédiate de la rivière du Loup. Les visites découvertes, les marchés, les expositions et les festivals sont innombrables toute l'année